Hey we'll miss you, but we understand. Just send us an email to support@mindflashonline and add the words "Cancel HeatMap Online Service" in the subject line. That's it. You will not be billed after the 14 day trial period. Of course, you can always come back again to resume service.
Modified on: Fri, 2 Sep, 2016 at 10:00 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.